Contact

Distribution Equipment Laboratory

Office
01-330 Warsaw
Mory 8 Street, building C
ph./fax.: +48 22 836 73 35
danuta.prokurat@ien.com.pl

Head of Laboratory, Quality Manager
M.Sc. Eng. Lidia Gruza
mobile: +48 604 886 438
ph./fax.: +48 22 836 73 35
lidia.gruza@ien.com.pl

Deputy Head of Laboratory, Technical Manager
D.Sc. Eng. Stanisław Maziarz
mobile: +48 600 359 022
ph./fax.: +48 22 836 73 35
stanislaw.maziarz@ien.com.pl

 

D.Sc. Eng.Waldemar Chmielak
mobile: +48 797 905 333
waldemar.chmielak@ien.com.pl

Zbigniew Jarzębowski
mobile: +48 797 905 151
zbigniew.jarzebowski@ien.com.pl

M.Sc. Eng. Tomasz Kaczmarczyk
mobile: +48 797 905 290
tomasz.kaczmarczyk@ien.com.pl

Robert Paczkowski
mobile: +48 797 905 347
robert.paczkowski@ien.com.pl

Eng. Zbigniew Piątek
mobile: +48 797 905 237
zbigniew.piatek@ien.com.pl

M.Sc. Eng. Janusz Pietraszak
mobile: +48 797 905 268
janusz.pietraszak@ien.com.pl

Danuta Prokurat
mobile: +48 797 905 294
danuta.prokurat@ien.com.pl

Maciej Wojtkowski
mobile: +48 797 905 209
maciej.wojtkowski@ien.com.pl