Contact

Distribution Equipment Laboratory

Office
01-330 Warsaw
Mory 8 Street, building C
ph./fax.: +48 22 836 73 35
danuta.prokurat@ien.com.pl

Head of Laboratory
Przemysław Berowski Ph.D. Eng.
mobile: +48 797 709 683
przemyslaw.berowski@ien.com.pl

Technical Manager
Karol Karczmarczyk M.Sc. Eng.
mobile: +48 797 905 126
karol.karczmarczyk@ien.com.pl

Deputy Head of Laboratory
Tomasz Kaczmarczyk M.Sc. Eng.
mobile: +48 797 905 290
tomasz.kaczmarczyk@ien.com.pl

Deputy Head of Technical Manager
Mariusz Sul M.Sc. Eng.
tel.: +48 797 905 318
mariusz.sul@ien.com.pl

Zbigniew Jarzębowski
mobile: +48 797 905 151
zbigniew.jarzebowski@ien.com.pl

Danuta Prokurat
mobile: +48 797 905 294
danuta.prokurat@ien.com.pl

Piotr Stala M.Sc. Eng.
tel.: +48 797 905 347
piotr.stala@ien.com.pl

Bartosz Sylla M.Sc. Eng.
tel.: +48 797 905 268
bartosz.sylla@ien.com.pl

Maciej Wojtkowski
mobile: +48 797 905 209
maciej.wojtkowski@ien.com.pl