Institute of Power Engineering, Warsaw-Siekierki

The Mechanical Division is one of three Divisions of the IEn's Central Unit in Warsaw. The Division consists of 3 units:

The above units are located in Warsaw - Siekierki, Augustówka 36.

The head of the Mechanical Division is Mr. Marek Rusiniak, MSc.

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.